Countryside Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
PUNS Enrollment Night
-
515 West Main Street, Barrington, IL
Referendum Advisory Committee Meeting #2
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Fri, May 3
BBQ Lunch K-1
-
BBQ Lunch 2nd-3rd
-
BBQ Lunch 4th-4th CI
-
BBQ LUNCH 5TH -5TH CI
-
Girl Scouts w/Mrs.Patchak
-
3v3 Tournament
-
616 West Main Street
Barrington IL 60010-3015
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Band & Orchestra Assembly
-
Track & Field w/Coach Kolitsas
-
Finance Committee Meeting
-
515 West Main Street, Barrington, IL
Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Sun, May 19
Sat, May 25